Regional Captains

Contact a JAWS Regional Captain to get involved at the local level.

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Atlanta, Georgia

Baltimore

Bay Area, California

Borderland (El Paso, Las Cruces and Juarez, Mexico)

Boston, Massachusetts

Chicago

Denver, Colorado

District of Columbia

Frederick, Maryland

Gulf Coast, Florida

Iowa City, Iowa

Louisville, Kentucky

New York City

Northern New England

Oklahoma

Seattle, Washington

Southern California

South Florida

 

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Gwyneth Doland

Email: gwynethdoland@gmail.com

Twitter: @GwynethDoland

 

Megan_3-09

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Megan Kamerick

Email: megankamerick@gmail.com

Twitter: @megankamerick

 

Atlanta, Georgia

Stell Simonton

Email: simontone@bellsouth.net

Twitter: stellajc

 

Baltimore

Melody Simmons

Email: melody.simmons557@gmail.com

Twitter: @Gatorzzz

 

EmilyBeaver

Bay Area, California

Sign up for the Bay Area regional listserv.

Emily Beaver

Email: emily.beaver@gmail.com

Twitter: @emilybeaver

 

Borderland (El Paso, Las Cruces and Juarez, Mexico)

Kate Gannon

Email: kgannonep@gmail.com

Twitter: @kategannon

 

Boston, Massachusetts

Sign up for the Boston regional listserv.

Deirdre Bannon

Email: dmbannon@gmail.com

Twitter: @deirdrebannon

 

Chicago

Join the Chicago Facebook group.

Kyra Senese

Email: kyrasenese@gmail.com

Twitter: @Kyra_Senese

 

Chicago

Andrea Watson

Email: andreavwatson@gmail.com

Twitter: @AndreaVWatson12

 

Denver, Colorado

Megan Arellano

Email: arellano.megan@gmail.com

Twitter: @classydanger

 

District of Columbia

Sign up for the D.C. regional listserv.

Emily DeRuy

Email: emilylizd@gmail.com

Twitter: @Emily_DeRuy

 

District of Columbia

Lottie Joiner

Email: msjoiner@gmail.com

Twitter: @LottieJoiner

 

StephanieYamkovenko

Frederick, Maryland

Join the Frederick Facebook group.

Stephanie Yamkovenko

Email: s.yamkovenko@gmail.com

Twitter: @S_Yamkovenko

 

Gulf Coast, Florida

Join the Gulf Coast Facebook group.

Justine Griffin

Email: justinegriffin@gmail.com

Twitter: @sunbizgriffin

 

Iowa City, Iowa

Casey Hynes

Email: casey.hynes@gmail.com

Twitter: @ceasaigh

 

Kentucky

Lisa Gillespie

Email: lvgilles@gmail.com

Twitter: @lvgillespie

 

New York City

Sign up for the NYC regional listserv and Facebook group.

Debbie Leiderman

Email: debbie.leiderman@gmail.com

Twitter: @debbieleiderman

 

Tina Susman

Email: tinasusman@gmail.com

Twitter: @tinasusman

 

 

Northern New England

Meg Heckman

Email: mheckman32@gmail.com

Twitter: @meg_heckman

 

Oklahoma

Join the Facebook group.

Lucia Walinchus

Email: lucia@professionalnewsservices.com

 

SusannaRay

Seattle, Washington

Join the Facebook group.

Susanna Ray

Email: susannaray@gmail.com

Twitter: @SusannaRay

 

Southern California

Join the Southern California regional listserv and Facebook group.

Mona Gable

Email: monagable@gmail.com

Twitter: @monalgable

 

Southern California

Jessica Langlois

Email: langloisj@gmail.com

Twitter: @langloislane

 

Southern California

Anne Machalinski

Email: anne.machalinski@gmail.com

Twitter: @anniemach

 

South Florida

Annie Rose Ramos

Email: annierose.ramos@gmail.com

Twitter: @Annie_Rose23

 

Jessica Weiss

Email: jessweiss1@gmail.com

Twitter: @jessweiss1